Search


Advanced Search
Nenad Bach - Editor in Chief

Sponsored Ads
 »  Home  »  Data  »  (E) The Washington Times - DATA
(E) The Washington Times - DATA
By Nenad N. Bach | Published  08/26/2002 | Data | Unrated
(E) The Washington Times - DATA

DATA



StaffDirectory


Letters to the Editor
letters@washingtontimes.com

Submita letter to the editor. Your letter will be considered for publication, providedyou include your name, address, and a phone number where we can reach you.


Newsand Editorial

TheWashington Times
3600 New York Ave., N.E.,
Washington, DC 20002
Tel: 202/636-3000
Fax: 202/269-3419


NewsExecutives


Editorin Chief
Wesley Pruden
Managing Editor
Francis B. Coombs Jr.
E-mail: fcoombs@washingtontimes.com
Deputy Managing Editor/Administration
Ted Agres
E-Mail: tagres@washingtontimes.com
Assistant Managing Editor/Graphics
Joseph W. Scopin
Assistant Managing Editor/Special Projects
Kenneth M. McIntyre
Assistant Managing Editor/Features and Culture
Maria Stainer
Assistant Managing Editor/National Weekly Edition
Robert Morton
E-Mail: rjmorton@aol.com
Assistant Managing Editor/News
Geoffrey Etnyre
Associate Editor
Woody West
Editor at Large
Arnaud de Borchgrave


EditorialPage

Tel:202/636-3305
Fax: 202/832-2982
Letters to the Editor E-Mail: letters@washingtontimes.com
Editorial Page Editor
Tony Blankley
E-Mail: tonyblankley@erols.com


CommentaryPages

Tel: 202/636-3305
Fax: 202/832-2982
Commentary Pages Editor
Mary Lou Forbes


NationalNews Desk

Tel: 202/636-3161
Fax: 202/529-6658
National Editor
Ken Hanner
E-mail: khanner@washingtontimes.com
Inside the Beltway Columnist
John McCaslin
E-mail: jmccaslin@washingtontimes.com
Inside Politics Columnist
Greg Pierce
E-mail: gpierce@washingtontimes.com

SupremeCourt Correspondent
FrankJ. Murray
E-mail:fmurray@washingtontimes.com
InvestigativeReporter
JerrySeper
E-mail:jseper@washingtontimes.com
PoliticalReporter
RalphHallow
PoliticalReporter
DonLambro InternationalNews Desk

Tel: 202/636-3244
Fax: 202/832-7278
Editor
David Jones
Embassy Row Columnist
James Morrison
jmorrison@washingtontimes.com


SportsDesk

Tel: 202/636-3260
Fax: 202/529-7869
E-Mail: sports@washingtontimes.com
Editor
Mark Hartsell


BusinessNews Desk

Tel: 202/636-4892
Fax: 202/269-3419
Editor
Cathy Gainor
E-Mail: cgainor@washingtontimes.com


MetropolitanTimes

Tel: 202/636-3181
Fax: 202/832-0659
Editor
Carleton Bryant
E-Mail: cbryant@washingtontimes.com
Deputy Editor
David Eldridge
E-Mail: deldridge@washingtontimes.com
Assistant Editor, District of Columbia
Marlene Johnson
E-Mail: mjohnson@washingtontimes.com
Assistant Editor
Hank Pearson
E-Mail: hpearson@washingtontimes.com
Assistant Editor, Nights
Lyn Pusey
E-Mail: lpusey@washingtontimes.com

AssistantEditor
Carol Johnson
E-Mail: cjohnson@washingtontimes.com


Features

Tel: 202/636-3227
Fax: 202/832-2235
Editor
Carleton Bryant
E-Mail: cbryant@washingtontimes.com
Deputy Editor
Cathryn Donohoe
E-Mail: cdonohoe@washingtontimes.com
Society Editor
Kevin Chaffee
E-Mail: kchaffee@washingtontimes.com


HomeGuide/Real Estate

Editor
Jay Votel
202/636-3288
E-Mail: jvotel@washingtontimes.com


FamilyTimes

Tel: 202/636-3265
E-Mail: mstainer@washingtontimes.com
Editor
Maria Stainer


Photography
Directorof Photography
Alan Zlotky
E-Mail: azlotky@washingtontimes.com
Phone: 202/636-3095
Photo Editor
J. Ross Baughman
E-Mail: rbaughman@washingtontimes.com
Phone: 202/636-3096
Assignment Editor
Cliff Owen
E-Mail: cowen@washingtontimes.com
Phone: 202/636-3159
Dept. Manager & Reprints Orders
Suzin Schneider
E-Mail: sschneider@washingtontimes.com
Phone: 202/636-3295

How would you rate the quality of this article?

Verification:
Enter the security code shown below:
imgRegenerate Image


Add comment
Comments
  • Comment #1 (Posted by Johnny)

    Many Fax numbers are non-working. I had to call to find them out. Please update them on your webpage. Thanks.
     
  • Comment #2 (Posted by Nenad N. Bach)

    Johnny,

    You know that numbers are changing through the years. Since you found out new ones, why don't you just post them here in your comment? We are volunteers here, spending our time giving information to people like you. So, PARTICIPATE.

    best,
    Nenad

    p.s. We usually do not post anybody's message without forwarding email address and full name.
     
Submit Comment


Article Options
Croatian Constellation



Popular Articles
  1. (E) 100 Years Old Hotel Therapia reopens in Crikvenica
  2. Dr. Andrija Puharich: parapsychologist, medical researcher, and inventor
  3. Europe 2007: Zagreb the Continent's new star
  4. Violi Calvert: Nenad Bach in China to be interviewed by China Radio International
  5. Potres u Zagrebu - Earthquake in Zagreb, Croatia 28 listopad 2006 u 16:15 3.7 on a Richter
No popular articles found.