Search


Advanced Search
Nenad Bach - Editor in Chief

Sponsored Ads
 »  Home  »  Culture And Arts  »  (E) Live Webcast - Klapa Tradition- Millennium of Music
(E) Live Webcast - Klapa Tradition- Millennium of Music
By Nenad N. Bach | Published  02/26/2003 | Culture And Arts | Unrated
(E) Live Webcast - Klapa Tradition- Millennium of Music

 

LIVE WEBCAST - Millennium ofMusic 

Klapa Tradition

One Hour of CroatianMusic on National Public Radio

Hosted by Robert Aubry Davis.

Featuring Klapa Navalia and KlapaFortunal

Music produced by Nenad Bach, for NenadBach Music Ltd

http://www.weta.org/fm/live.html   Sunday 10 PM EST (New York), 7 PM West Coast

http://www.wclv.com/live_audio.html Sunday 12 Midnight EST, 9 PM West Coast

http://www.allclassical.org/ Sunday 11 AM Eastern ST (New York) 8 AM West Coast

http://www.wvik.org/webcast.htmSunday 6 AM, EST, Croatia (Noon)

http://www.wosu.org/home/wosu_audio.htmlSunday 5 PM EST, 2 PM West Coast

Sunday March 2, 2003

Thursday February 27, 2003

* East Coast is New York, USA. West Coast is Los Angeles, United States ofAmerica

How would you rate the quality of this article?

Verification:
Enter the security code shown below:
imgRegenerate Image


Add comment
Comments


Article Options
Croatian Constellation



Popular Articles
  1. (E) 100 Years Old Hotel Therapia reopens in Crikvenica
  2. Dr. Andrija Puharich: parapsychologist, medical researcher, and inventor
  3. Europe 2007: Zagreb the Continent's new star
  4. Violi Calvert: Nenad Bach in China to be interviewed by China Radio International
  5. Potres u Zagrebu - Earthquake in Zagreb, Croatia 28 listopad 2006 u 16:15 3.7 on a Richter
No popular articles found.