Croatian Web Links

Everything else, that doesn't fit into any category. Sve što ne spada ni u jednu drugu kategoriju

Croatian Web Links

Postby Ratimir Mocnaj » Sat May 11, 2013 8:33 am

Croatian Web Links


Global

CroTalk http://www.crotalk.com/
CroatiaMall http://www.croatianmall.com/
hrvatskih branitelja-dragovoljaca http://www.uhbddr.hr predsjednik@uhbddr.hr
Hrvatski Svjetski Congress http://www.hssd.hr/ hssd@hssd.hr
Hrvtski Povjesni Portal http://www.povijest.net/
Croatian Café http://www.crocafe.net/
Hrvatski Radio http://www.hrvatskiradio.eu/
Branjiteljksi Portal http://www.braniteljski-portal.hr/
Ante Gotovina http://www.antegotovina.com/ webmaster@antegotovina.com
Croatia Online http://www.croatiaonline.blogspot.com/
Croatia Focus http://www.croatiafocus.com/ contact@croatiafocus.com
Lijepa Nasa Domovina http://www.lijepanasadomovinahrvatska.com/
Croatia World Network http://www.croatia.org/crown/ letters@croatia.org
Cro-Music http://croatian-music.info/
HSS Canada http://www.hss-canada.ca/
Croatian Soccer Report http://www.croatiansoccerreport.com/
Koraci http://www.koraci.org/ mradich04@yahoo.com
Crosmos http://www.crosmos.com/ marketing@crosmos.com
Vidimo Se http://www.vidimose.net/
Croatian Times http://www.croatiantimes.com/ office@croatiantimes.com
Croatian Chronicle http://www.croatianchronicle.com/ info@croatianchronicle.com
CroatiaFocus http://www.croatiafocus.com/ contact@croatiafocus.com
Croatian World Congress http://www.crocc.org/english/home.asp jsovulj@gmail.com
Hrvati http://hrvati.com/ webmaster@hrvati.com
Slavonija Portal http://www.neunistivi.com/
Prva Hrvatska Nogometne Liga http://www.prva-hnl.hr/ udruga@prva-hnl.hr
Voice of Croatia http://www.voiceofcroatia.net/ voiceofcroatia@voiceofcroatia.net


Forums
Bog I Hrvati http://bogihrvati24705.yuku.com/






Argentina

Asociación Raices Istrianas raicesistrianas.com.ar bruno@raicesistrianas.com.ar
Centro Católico Croata "San Nikola Tavelic" tehar@ciudad.com.ar
Centro Católico Juvenil Argentino Croata
Centro Cultural Croata croaciarosario.org.ar
Centro Cultural Croata del Chaco
Circulo Croata de Socorros Mutuos hrvatskidom.cjb.net circulocroata@yahoo.com.ar
Club Cultural Croata Argentino bogi@cpsarg.com
Club Croata de Río Grande
Colectividad Croata de Mendoza croatasmendoza.blogspot.com centrocroatademendoza@gmail.com
Conjunto JORGOVAN conjuntojorgovan.com.ar info@conjuntojorgovan.com.ar
CroaciaViva croaciaviva.com info@croaciaviva.com
CroataHispanos croatashispanos.com
Croats Argentina croacia.com.ar
Croats in Argentina croatasar.blogspot.com
CulturaCroata croaciarosario.blogspot.com culturacroata@gmail.com
ExperienciaCroata experienciacroata.com.ar/
Genealógicos genealogiacroata.blogspot.com apellidos@mail.com
Hogar Croata S.A - Hrvatski Dom D.D. Suc. San Justo croaciacomerce.com.ar
Hrvatski Dom
Hrvatski Dom Cordoba hrvatskidom-cordoba.com.ar webmaster@hrvatskidom-cordoba.com.ar
Hrvatski Dom Ricadaviaa hrvatskidom.blogspot.com hrvatskidom_cr@yahoo.com.ar
Instituto Nuestra Señora María Bistrica juredra@yahoo.com.ar
Noticias desde Croacia argentinacroacia.blogspot.com
StudiaCroatica studiacroatica.blogspot.com studiacroatica@gmail.com
Unión Croata de Bahía Blanca
Croacias Totales croaciastotales@gmail.com
Glagol Press glagolnet@gmail.com
Radio Gran Rosario radiogranrosario88.9@hotmail.com
Studia Croatica studiacroatica@gmail.com



Australia
Australian Croatian Congress asicnet@iinet.net.au
Australian-Croatian Chamber of Commerce http://www.croatianmall.com/acccisa/index.htm
Croatian Community in South Australia
Croatian Herald croatianherald.com croatianherald@netspace.net.au
Croatian Information Centre croatiasa.com webmaster@croatiasa.com
Croatian National Radio TV cronationalradio.com.au cnrtv@optusnet.com.au
Croatian Radio manager@6eba.com.au
Croatian Radio Program 3ZZZ admin@3zzz.com.au
Croatian Radio Program 4EB Australia admin@4eb.org.au
Croatian Radio Sydney cnrtv@optusnet.com.au
Croatian Studies Foundation http://www.croatianstudiesfoundation.com
Croatian Studies Foundation croatianstudiesfoundation.com
CroatianTV Australia info@croatiantv-australia.com
Cronet Australia cronet.com.au webmaster@cronet.com.au
CroNet.com.au webmaster@cronet.com.au
CroRadio croradio.net ivica@cyberdude.com
CroRadio2000 cro2000radio@hotmail.com
Hrvatska Zajednica Tasmania zvideo.customer.netspace.net.au
SBS Radio Melbourne croatian.program@sbs.com.au
Sydney Croatian Youth scy.com.au




Austria

Hrvatsko Kulturno Drustvo http://www.hkd.at/ ured.jug@hkd.at, ured@hkd.at
Hrvatske Novine http://www.hrvatskenovine.at/
Hrvatski Centar http://www.hrvatskicentar.at/ cgh@hrvatskicentar.at
Panonski institut http://www.paninstitut.com/
Kuga http://www.kuga.at/
Znanstveni institut Gradišćanskih Hrvatov http://www.zigh.at/
Granicari http://granicari.com/ martin_tomsich@hotmail.com

Tamburica Cindrof - Siegendorf www.tamburica-cindrof.at
Tamburica Trajtof - Trausdorf http://www.tamburica-trausdorf.at
Tamburica Vorištan - Hornstein www.tamburizza-hornstein.at
Tambećari - Rock & Po on Tamburica www.tambecari.sk
Tamburica Uzlop - Oslip www.tamburicauzlop.at
Tamburica Cogrštof – Zagersdorf www.tamburica-zagersdorf-de.at.tt
Tamburica - Vorarlberg http://home.pages.at/tamb
Tamburica POJANCI - Wulkaprodersdorf www.poljanci.at.tf/
Hatsko Kolo http://www.hatsko-kolo.at.tf/
HŠKD Raščica Beč http://www.rascica.com/index2.htm




Canada
Canadian Croatian Chamber of Commerce http://www.croat.ca/ contactus@croat.ca
Croatian Canadian Folklore Federation West http://www.ccffw.com/
Croatoan Ottawa http://www.croatoan.ca/
Winnipeg Soccer http://www.winnipegcroatia.com/
Croatia SC Vancouver http://www.croatiasc.com/
CroWorld Canada http://www.croworld.ca/ advertising@croworld.ca
Radio Vrh Canada http://www.radiovrh.ca/ contact@radiovrh.ca
Croatian National Home http://www.cnhome.ca/
Croatia SC Vancouver http://www.croatiasc.com/
Can-Cro Flok Festival West http://www.ccffw.com/

Chile
Club Deportivo Sokol Croata http://www.sokolpuntaarenas.cl/ cbiskupovic@dgac.cl
Sociedad Croata de S.S.M.M. Antofagasta sociedadcroataantofagasta.cl
Club Deportivo Estadio Croata estadiocroata.cl lradnic@ctc-mundo.net
Corporación Cultural Chileno Croata Domovina nasazemlja.cl
Hrvatski Radio hrvatski@ctcinternet.cl
Estudio Croata http://www.estadiocroata.cl/



Denmark
Hrvatska Portal http://www.hrvatska.dk/


France
Hrvati u Francuske http://francecroatie.free.fr/ odegrand@noos.fr

Finland
Finnish Croatian Society http://www.fincro.fi/ janne.halinen@kesko.fi

Germany
Hrvatsko Društvo Sveučilišta Darmstadt http://www.hdsda.de/ verein@hdsda.de
NK Croatia Bietigheim http://www.croatia-bietigheim.de
Kroatie / Hrvatska http://www.kroatiehrvatska.com/ info@kroatiehrvatska.com

Croatian Congress in Germany http://www.cwc-hsk.de/ info@cwc-hsk.de
CroPage http://www.cropage.de/
Njemacka http://www.njemacka.info/
Hrvatski Akademski Savez http://www.hrvatski-akademski-savez.de/ info@hrvatski-akademski-savez.de
Croats in Nurnberg http://www.cro-spin.de/
Hrvatske katoličke misije NÜRNBERG http://www.hkm-nuernberg.de/
Croats in Berlin http://www.kroatienberlin.de/
Croat in Stuttgart http://www.crostuttgart.de/
Crommunity http://www.crommunity.com/
Croats in Frankfurt http://www.hrvati-frankfurt.de/
Hrvatski Club Obertshausen http://www.hk-croatia.com/
CroTime http://www.hr-crotime.de/
Croatia Press Germany http://www.croatia-presse.de/


Hungary
Croats in Hungary http://www.croatica.hu/ croatica@croatica.hu

Ireland
Croatia-Ireland Society http://free-zg.htnet.hr/SoulOfCroatia/index.html emil.cic@zg.htnet.hr

Italy
http://www.mundimitar.it/montemitro.hr.htm info@mundimitar.it
Croats in Italy http://www.croatinitalia.com/ lukrilic@libero.it
Associazione Italo Croata http://www.associazioneitalocroata.org/





Netherlands
Zaklada Nizozemska Hrvata http://www.s-n-k.nl/hr_inf.htm snk@s-n-k.nl
Kroatie/Hrvatska http://www.kroatiehrvatska.com/ info@kroatiehrvatska.com

Peru
Asociación Croata DUBROVNIK klubdubrovnik@speedy.com.pe
Club Social y Cultural Croata JADRAN danemarkovinovic@hotmail.com




Romania
Rumunjski Hrvati http://www.carasova.net/ domaneant@gmail.com
Zajednistvo Hrvata u Rumunije http://www.zhr-ucr.ro/




Slovacka
Hrvati u Slovacka http://www.hrvati.sk/
Tambećari - Rock & Po on Tamburica tambecari.sk








Sweden
Mladost Malmo http://www.mladost.se/
Velebit Sweden http://www.velebit.se/ info@velebit.se
HSKD Croatia-Katarina Zrinski http://www.croatia.se/ kontakt@croatia.se
Matija Gubec-Stockholm http://www.geocities.com/matijagubec2004/ peropusic@hotmail.com
Kroatiska riksforbundet http://www.kroatiskariksforbundet.org/ kroatiska.riksforbundet@swipnet.se
Vares http://www.vares.pp.se/ midnight-rider@midnight-rider.com.hr


Switzerland
Hrvatska Kulturna Zajednica http://www.hkz-kkv.ch/ hkzkkv@hkz-kkv.ch
bugojanci ch http://bugojanci.ch
Swiss Hrvat http://www.swiss-hrvat.ch/croclub/
Croatia http://www.croatia.ch/index.php
Hrvati http://www.hrvati.ch/ info@hrvati.ch



USA
American Chamber of Commerce in Croatia http://www.amcham.hr/ info@amcham.hr
Croatian American Association http://www.caausa.org/ webmaster@caausa.org
Croatian American Bar http://www.croatianamericanbar.com/ marko@croatianamericanbar.com
Croatian American Chamber of Commerce http://www.croamchamber.org/ info@CroAmChamber.org
Croatian American Cultural Center http://www.cacc.com/ info@cacc.com
Croatian Club Pheonix http://www.phoenixcroats.com/
Croatian Cultural Center http://www.croatiancentre.com/ general_manager@croatiancentre.com
Croatian Culture Center LA http://www.croatianculture.org/
Croatian Ethnic Institute Chicago http://www.croatian-institute.org/ croetljubo@aol.com
Croatian Fraternal Union http://www.croatianfraternalunion.org/ editor@croatianfraternalunion.org
Croatian New Yorker Club http://www.croatiannewyorkerclub.org/ info@croatiannewyorkerclub.org
Croatian Scholarship Fund http://www.croatianscholarship.org/ vbrekalo@email.msn.com
Croatians in Texas http://croatianlsclub.com/ croatiantx@yahoo.com
Croatians of LA and NY http://cnyla.com/ info@cnyla.com
Dalmatian Americans http://www.dalmatianamerican.com/
Hrvatska Narodna Udruga http://www.udruga.com/ president@udruga.com
LA Croatian http://www.lacroatian.com/
Las Vegas Croatians http://www.lasvegascroatians.com/ elvivs@aol.com
Libertas Foundation http://www.libertasfoundation.org/ dubrovnik5@aol.com
National Federation of Croatian Americans http://www.nfcaonline.com/ nfcahdq@verizon.net
New England Friends of Croatia http://www.nef-croatia.org/
NY Croats http://www.nycroats.com/
Orange County Croats http://orangecountycroats.com/ tim.kosor@cox.net
Pheonix Croatians http://phoenixcroatians.com/
Sound of Croatia - Cleveland radio.cro@roadrunner.com
Croatian American Society http://www.croatianamericansociety.org/ casnola@gmail.com

United Kingdom
Croatian Students and Young Professionals Network http://www.csypn.org.uk/ info@csypn.org.uk
Visit Croatia http://www.visit-croatia.co.uk/ webmaster@visit-croatia.co.uk
British–Croatian Friends Society http://www.britishcroatianfriends.org/
British Croatian Chamber of Commerce http://www.britishcroatianchamber.co.uk/
British Croatian Society http://www.britishcroatian.net/
Croatia Exclusive http://www.croatiaexclusive.com/


Urugay
Hrvatski Dom edomil@adinet.com.uy




Tamburica Ensembles

Otrov http://www.otrov.info/
Tamburica Online http://www.tamburica.net/
Sastav Svita http://www.svita.net/
Majstori Chicago http://www.majstorichicago.com/
Tamburica Association http://www.tamburitza.org/
TamburaLand http://www.tamburaland.com/

http://www.croatian-voice.com
http://www.croat.ca
http://www.crolinks.com
http://www.croatiansocial.com
http://obavijesti.ca
http://www.hrsvijet.net
http://www.croatiantimes.com
http://croatia.ch
http://www.hkv.hr
http://cromall.com
http://dalmatiancooking.com
http://www.croatianhistory.net
http://www.learn-croatian.com
http://www.kroatiehrvatska.com
http://www.voiceofcroatia.net

http://croatianchronicle.com
http://www.croatian-voice.com
http://www.monitor.hr
http://www.portaloko.hr
http://www.tjednik.hr
http://savjest.com
http://www.naslovi.net
http://vijesti.gorila.hr
http://www.hrvatska-rijec.com
http://www.lupiga.com
http://www.advance.hr
http://www.atila.hr
http://www.vijesti123.com
http://www.crozona.net
http://www.croportal.net
http://cro.time.mk
http://www.croatia-presse.de
http://www.hrvatski-fokus.hr
http://www.niktitanik.com
http://ecakovec.com
http://www.vojko-obersnel.com/
http://inavukic.com
http://www.blogihrvati.com
Ratimir Mocnaj
CROWN Addict
 
Posts: 1390
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2008 10:32 am

Return to Miscellaneous - Svaštarnica

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron