Search


Advanced Search
Nenad Bach - Editor in Chief

Sponsored Ads
 »  Home  »  Culture And Arts  »  (E) Justice on HD TV May 3rd
(E) Justice on HD TV May 3rd
By Nenad N. Bach | Published  05/4/2004 | Culture And Arts | Unrated
(E) Justice on HD TV May 3rd

 

Justice on HD TV May 3rd

Justice
Rating: NR
Year: 2003
Cast: Erik Palladino, Catherine Kellner, Daphne Rubin-Vega
Director: Evan Oppenheimer, Music: Nenad Bach
Synopsis: After a tragedy, a comic book writer searches for the perfect crime fighting hero.
Run Time: 1:20
Air Dates: 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - Mon, May 3rd
11:15 PM ET / 8:15 PM PT - Mon, May 3rd

http://www.hd.net/movies_schedule_by_title.html

 

How would you rate the quality of this article?

Verification:
Enter the security code shown below:
imgRegenerate Image


Add comment
Comments


Article Options
Croatian Constellation



Popular Articles
  1. (E) 100 Years Old Hotel Therapia reopens in Crikvenica
  2. Dr. Andrija Puharich: parapsychologist, medical researcher, and inventor
  3. Europe 2007: Zagreb the Continent's new star
  4. Violi Calvert: Nenad Bach in China to be interviewed by China Radio International
  5. Potres u Zagrebu - Earthquake in Zagreb, Croatia 28 listopad 2006 u 16:15 3.7 on a Richter
No popular articles found.